Full_staff_April_2018.jpg

Our Staff


DEBBIE_BOGLE.JPG

Debbie Bogle

President
dbogle@uwdecatur.org

LORI_MILLER.JPG

Lori Kunkel

Office Manager
lkunkel@uwdecatur.org

JAMES_KEITH.jpeg

James Keith

Director of Community Impact
jkeith@uwdecatur.org

STAN_PARKS.png

Stan Parks

Director of Resource Development
sparks@uwdecatur.org

Ryan_resized.jpg

Ryan Huffer

Director of Marketing
rhuffer@uwdecatur.org

Bob Archer

Director of Finance
barcher@uwdecatur.org

UNITED WAY GOOD SHOPS